Living IN AFRICA
Living IN AFRICA
Accredited Agents

Estate Agents on this page are accredited agents and registered with Irene Glen HOA.


SEEFF

Sylvia Meneely 
084 010 8504

sylvia.meneely@seeff.com

 



JUST PROPERTY

Jana Brink
072 402 0181

janab@just.property

Sarie Botha
082 779 2499

sj.botha@yahoo.com

 



PAM GOLDING

Simona Everton
083 601 5392

simona.everton@pamgolding.co.za 



HUIZEMARK

Hanlie Nel
082 553 5044

jnel@huizemark.com

hanlie.nel@gmail.com

 



KW Red Door

Andre Nortje
082 805 1293

andre.nortje@kwsa.co.za

Sandra Nortje
082 873 2806

sandra.nortje@kwsa.co.za

 



LEAPFROG

Annetjie Benade
082 555 7490

annetjie.benadie@leapfrog.co.za



IRENE GLEN ESTATE
Pretoria, South Africa